Jury 2017 2017-06-05T19:47:24+00:00
Αντώνης Κόκκινος

Orestis Andreadakis

Το 4ο διεθνές φεστιβάλ ντοκιμαντέρ Ιεράπετρας Awards θα έχει φέτος την μεγάλη τιμή να φιλοξενήσει τον Ορέστη Ανδρεαδάκη ως πρόεδρο της Φετινής μας κριτικής επιτροπής. Ο Ορέστης, καλλιτεχνικός διευθυντής του Φεστιβάλ κινηματογράφου Θεσσαλονίκης, είναι μια διεθνώς αναγνωρισμένη προσωπικότητα στο κινηματογραφικό γίγνεσθαι.

Σχετικό άρθρο

Αντώνης Κόκκινος

Antonis Kokkinos

Graduate of the School of Civil Engineering of the National Technical University of Athens. He has also studied Direction at Hellenic Cinema and Television School Stavrakos.


Γιάννης Σολδάτος

Yiannis Soldatos

Author, director and publisher Yannis Soldatos was born in Lefkada in 1952. He is founder and director of “Aigokeros” publishing house, which has published more than 200 books on cinema and more than 400 literary books. He also authored several books: “In the constellation of Aries,” “Scary stories” “Martial stories”, “The Riddle”, “Eve, the lover of vampires,” “The error,” “Underwater Love”.

Ανδρέας Τύρος


Manos Deliotzakis

Graduate of the School of Civil Engineering of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and Director of Hellenic Cinema and Television School Stavrakos.

He has been working in film, television and theater since 1990. Today, he is Head of ERT’s Greek Programming Department. He is also a member of the Film Committee and president of the Committee of International Co-productions.

Δημήτρης Καλαντίδης


Christoforos Charalampakis

Professor of Linguistics at the School of Philosophy, Faculty of Philology, Department of Linguistics at the University of Athens.